2024 Excalibur hotel review - We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.

 
Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas: See 24,331 traveller reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 24/4/2023 based on a check-in date of 7/5/2023. . Excalibur hotel review

Excalibur is certainly not my favorite but by normal hotel standards it's at least average if not better. Thing is here we actually have world class resorts so by comparison it just doesn't hold up. Transport it to almost any other city though and it would easily hold it's own. thatoneone • 1 yr. ago.Traveled with family. Nov 24, 2023. Read more than Expedia Verified Reviews for Excalibur Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,329 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebStay at Excalibur Hotel & Casino on the Las Vegas Strip. Where medieval charm meets modern luxury in Las Vegas Hotels. Book direct for the best rates! Mar 8, 2023 · 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300 (The Strip) +1 702-597-7446. Website. E-mail. Improve this listing. Ranked #137 of 555 Quick Bites in Las Vegas. 1,856 Reviews. Cuisines: American, Asian, Italian, Latin, Seafood. Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,145 traveler reviews, 5,810 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 276 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.This is not the same Excalibur Las Vegas that you remember as a kid. Excalibur and its 4000+ rooms are a huge and impressive presence across the street from the MGM Grand and New York/New York but the action is going on inside. The Excalibur hotel offers a lot for the family and a huge casino for the parents all at a low price.WebThis response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. 1 … 3211 3212 3213 …. Excalibur Hotel & Casino: BED BUGS!!!! STAY AWAY!!! - See 24,261 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Pool - See 24,258 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed July 5, 2021 via mobile . The hotel advertised 3 pools.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Pool - See 24,258 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed July 5, 2021 via mobile . The hotel advertised 3 pools.Find the best prices on Excalibur Hotel in Las Vegas and get detailed customer reviews, videos, photos and more at Vegas.com. The Excalibur offers a spacious casino, carnival games, Dick's Last Resort, a pool and much more.Top ways to experience Fun Dungeon and nearby attractions. Ultimate 4D Experience at the Excalibur Hotel and Casino. 5. Museums. from. $12.31. per adult. FlyOver in Las Vegas. 490.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: There are no refrigerator or coffee pots in the room - See 24,324 traveler reviews, 5,392 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Stay at this 3.5-star spa resort in Las Vegas. Enjoy 2 outdoor pools, 15 restaurants, and a casino. Our guests praise the helpful staff and the clean rooms in our reviews. Popular attractions Casino at Luxor Las Vegas and Excalibur Casino are located nearby. Discover genuine guest reviews for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, in Las Vegas Strip neighborhood, along with the latest prices and ... If you have a passion for hospitality and aspire to manage hotels, then choosing the right college is crucial. With so many options available, it can be overwhelming to select the best one. In this article, we have compiled a list of the to...Looking to save on your next Expedia hotel booking? Check out our top tips! From booking early to choosing the right hotels, we’ve got you covered. With so many great deals to be had, now is the perfect time to book your trip using Expedia.The Bottom-Line Review: Fresh By Stay Well Room – Excalibur Hotel Casino Las Vegas (NV) I’ve stayed at a Stay Well room before at the Park MGM (which I much enjoyed), so I was semi-familiar with what to expect. I do believe that Stay Well rooms make a huge difference, and I would always prefer to have one then to not have one …Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Kid friendly - See 24,143 traveler reviews, 5,384 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile . The hotel is old and needs some upgrades.WebBook Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,152 traveler reviews, 5,810 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 276 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Crib upon request. $35 per child, per night. 1+ years. Extra bed upon request. $35 per person, per night. Prices for cribs and extra beds aren't included in the total price. They'll have to be paid for separately during your stay. The number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the option you choose. Excalibur Boutique Hotel. Cnr Tierkloof Rd & R24, Waterfall, 2999 Rustenburg, South Africa – Great location - show map. 8.5. Very Good. 320 reviews. .The concept is great and well executed, balancing the theme with comfort. The restaurant is good value and food is very good. Nikolaus South Africa.From 3,899 reviews Cleanliness 7.4 Facilities 7.1 Location 8.2 Room comfort and quality 7.4 Service 7.5 Value for money 7.5 Rating 9+ Exceptional (468) 8-9 …Excalibur Hotel & Casino. 24,241 reviews. #148 of 293 hotels in Las Vegas. Review. Save. Share. 3850 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300. 1 (877) 750-5464. Visit hotel website.Reviewed January 9, 2023 via mobile. Big q at checking in. Smells of cigarette smoke throughout the ground floor. Room clean and tidy. One of the 3 lifts up to the rooms faulty. Hotel just feels a bit tired and un loved. Considering prices in vegas at the moment the Excalibur represents good value for money.Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Stayed in the Royal Two Bedroom Luxury Suite Mid October 2019. The rooms were clean and very nice. The rooms are basically an one-bedroom luxury suite with an adjoining regular room. The front desk was very helpful and got us checked in early. There is no microwave, but they have a tiny fridge.Excalibur is certainly not my favorite but by normal hotel standards it's at least average if not better. Thing is here we actually have world class resorts so by comparison it just doesn't hold up. Transport it to almost any other city though and it would easily hold it's own. thatoneone • 1 yr. ago.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,329 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Jan 16, 2023 · 1 Stay well rooms are worth it! Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino Reviewed January 16, 2023 Stay well rooms are totally worth it on my budget. Yes it can be a little noisy but we sleep w fans at home so it didn’t bother us. Rooms did feel more spacious than the strip view rooms. Even my sister noticed once she visited us on the 13th floor. If you have a passion for hospitality and aspire to manage hotels, then choosing the right college is crucial. With so many options available, it can be overwhelming to select the best one. In this article, we have compiled a list of the to...Sep 28, 2023 · Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed September 28, 2023. We booked this on a promotion. Three nights @ $56/night became a charge of $580 on our credit card in addition to the $65 deposit we’d paid. The check-in clerk at the front desk rudely explained she didn’t see anything on our booking about the promotional rate or the $30/day ... From 3,899 reviews Cleanliness 7.4 Facilities 7.1 Location 8.2 Room comfort and quality 7.4 Service 7.5 Value for money 7.5 Rating 9+ Exceptional (468) 8-9 …Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Bad - See 24,235 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed October 10, 2021 . Had a really bad experience rooms were not cleaned at all.Are you looking for a fun and unique way to spend a vacation? Consider booking an Expedia hotel to access discounts and fun destinations. In this article, we’ll discuss some of the different options and benefits that are available to you wh...Read the Excalibur, Las Vegas, United States hotel review on Telegraph Travel. See great photos, full ratings, facilities, expert advice and book the best hotel deals. Mar 8, 2023 · Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed March 8, 2023. This was the first time staying at the property & definitely will be the last. The room we received was unkept & had little bugs crawling around the room, as soon as we checked in we left to find another room at a different property. Comfortable Accommodations. Give in to our splendid side in a Resort Tower Room. Boasting a king bed, 42” flat screen TV and luxurious bathroom featuring granite countertops, luxury is in the room of the beholder.Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Overview Reviews Amenities & Policies. 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV. 1-844-663-2269. Price Guarantee Get more as an Orbitz Rewards member. 3.7. out of 5. Average Guest Review. See all 1,171 reviews. We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,175 traveler reviews, 5,814 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.The buffet at the Excalibur hotel and casino in Las Vegas Nevada was okay, but not great. The variety of food was decent, but some of the dishes were not as fresh as they should have been. The carving station was probably the highlight of the buffet, as the meat was cooked to perfection and tasted delicious.WebWe recently stayed at Excalibur and wanted to share our experience and what you can expect if you're planning on staying. We hope that you enjoy this video! ...Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,329 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.California Hotel and Casino is a three-pearl, Hawaiian-themed property in downtown Las Vegas, a five-minute walk from the bustling Fremont Street Experience. Its 779 modern rooms were renovated in 2017 and have gray-toned contemporary interiors. The hotel’s casino has been renovated to include table games,….Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed April 2, 2021. Housekeeping STOLE my jewelry. I was staying in the Resort Tower 11th floor. 1st day they took 1 pair of earrings then the next day they just took my whole bag. I reported the incident and the manager Ron just seemed to not give a care.WebReview of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed June 14, 2022. Resort Tower was great, can't complain. It's not exactly what people talk about it's a nice place to stay me and my family enjoyed the room. The pool was nice and if you stay you also get to leave and park at any MGM property. But only if you stay with them.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,186 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.From AU$98 per night on Tripadvisor: Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. See 24,257 traveller reviews, 5,815 photos, and cheap rates for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 278 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas: See 23,891 traveller reviews, 5,758 photos, and cheap rates for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #136 of 276 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebExcalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas: 24,329 Hotel Reviews, 5,818 traveller photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Flights Holiday Rentals Restaurants Things to do ...Jul 24, 2023 · Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed July 24, 2023. This was a 1 day trip with my kids and reservations were made that Saturday midnight. First time being here and I loved it. Kids friendly was what I loved the most. My kids were happy. Everything was great. From check-in, the check-in out, the room, and pool area. 10/10. Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Overview Reviews Amenities & Policies. 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV. 1-844-663-2269. Price Guarantee Get more as an Orbitz Rewards member. 3.7. out of 5. Average Guest Review. See all 1,171 reviews. 3.5 Very good 24,315 reviews #149 of 292 hotels in Las Vegas Location Cleanliness Service Value GreenLeaders Silver level Excalibur offers everything you expect from a Las Vegas casino, with an extra dose of fun and friendliness. See full list on thepointsguy.com Excalibur Hotel Reviews. 3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States, 89109. Very good. From 3899 reviews See what guests said. 7.5 / 10.Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed 3 weeks ago. Good value and location for the money. There are good options for shows on site and near by. The tram system is super easy to use and gets you around quickly. We were able to take the tram to the end and then walk to the Vegas welcome sign for pictures easily.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: The smell is Bad - See 24,331 traveler reviews, 5,392 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed April 19, 2021 . The rooms need renovating, ...Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Las vegas 2021 - See 24,248 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. Skip to main content. Review. Trips Alerts. Sign in. Inbox. See all. Sign in to get trip updates and message other travelers. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed June ...Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Excalibur - See 24,286 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Overview Reviews Amenities & Policies. 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV. 1-844-663-2269. Price Guarantee Get more as an Orbitz Rewards member. 3.7. out of 5. Average Guest Review. See all 1,171 reviews.WebAt the southern end of the Las Vegas Strip, the 3,981-room, mid-range Excalibur Hotel and Casino is a gigantic casino-hotel with a strong focus on family-friendly features and budget-friendly rates. Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Oyster.com 3.5 Very good 24,315 reviews #149 of 292 hotels in Las Vegas Location Cleanliness Service Value GreenLeaders Silver level Excalibur offers everything you expect from a Las Vegas casino, with an extra dose of fun and friendliness.Stay at Excalibur Hotel & Casino on the Las Vegas Strip. Where medieval charm meets modern luxury in Las Vegas Hotels. Book direct for the best rates! Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Nice Hotel, great local - See 24,258 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed March 8, 2023. This was the first time staying at the property & definitely will be the last. The room we received was unkept & had little bugs crawling around the room, as soon as we checked in we left to find another room at a different property.MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Excalibur Hotel & Casino, responded to this review Responded July 6, 2016 Dear Teresa S, We greatly appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your visit with us and found our beds to be the most comfortable beds you have experienced by far.WebDec 27, 2016 · Excalibur Hotel Reviews. 3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States, 89109. Very good. From 3899 reviews See what guests said. 7.5 / 10. Mar 8, 2023 · 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300 (The Strip) +1 702-597-7446. Website. E-mail. Improve this listing. Ranked #137 of 555 Quick Bites in Las Vegas. 1,856 Reviews. Cuisines: American, Asian, Italian, Latin, Seafood. Excalibur Hotel & Casino: 29 th wedding Anniversary - See 24,175 traveler reviews, 5,388 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.The buffet at the Excalibur hotel and casino in Las Vegas Nevada was okay, but not great. The variety of food was decent, but some of the dishes were not as fresh as they should have been. The carving station was probably the highlight of the buffet, as the meat was cooked to perfection and tasted delicious.Web87 reviews of Excalibur Pool - Temp. CLOSED "I was really surprised when I went out to the pool at the Excalibur, it was so much nicer than …WebJul 21, 2023 · Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Excalibur - See 24,286 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. Read the Excalibur, Las Vegas, United States hotel review on Telegraph Travel. See great photos, full ratings, facilities, expert advice and book the best hotel deals. At the southern end of the Las Vegas Strip, the 3,981-room, mid-range Excalibur Hotel and Casino is a gigantic casino-hotel with a strong focus on family-friendly features and budget-friendly rates. Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Oyster.comExcalibur Hotel & Casino: Excalibur - See 24,286 traveler reviews, 5,389 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Sep 28, 2023 · Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed September 28, 2023. We booked this on a promotion. Three nights @ $56/night became a charge of $580 on our credit card in addition to the $65 deposit we’d paid. The check-in clerk at the front desk rudely explained she didn’t see anything on our booking about the promotional rate or the $30/day ... From 3,899 reviews Cleanliness 7.4 Facilities 7.1 Location 8.2 Room comfort and quality 7.4 Service 7.5 Value for money 7.5 Rating 9+ Exceptional (468) 8-9 …Now £57 on Tripadvisor: Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas. See 24,324 traveller reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 24/04/2023 based on a check-in date of 07/05/2023. Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas: See 24,282 traveller reviews, 5,815 user photos and best deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 Las Vegas hotels, rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebLocated in Rustenburg, 26 km from Royal Bafokeng Stadium, Excalibur Boutique Hotel provides accommodation with a garden, free private parking, a restaurant and a bar. This 4-star hotel offers luggage storage space and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is situated 11 km from Rustenburg Golf Club. At the hotel, every room is equipped ...WebBook Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,331 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel & Casino. MGM Resorts International. [email protected]. Report response as inappropriate. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Previous Next. 1 … 3011 3012 3013 …. Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Excalibur royal tower king …These rooms range from $35-$35 per night. If you’re looking for a little more luxury, the next step up is the Stay Well rooms that range from $45-$50 per night. Premium and Elite rooms are also options if you’re willing to spend more. The Excalibur is much like the Luxor in the price structure and size of their rooms.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: All rooms should have fridge n microwave. - See 24,336 traveller reviews, 5,392 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed April 2, 2021. Housekeeping STOLE my jewelry. I was staying in the Resort Tower 11th floor. 1st day they took 1 pair of earrings then the next day they just took my whole bag. I reported the incident and the manager Ron just seemed to not give a care.WebPrevious reviews claimed the same complaints. Refused to give them additional money so we didnt gamble there at all entire 5 days!! Do NOT ... Located in the lower level of the Excalibur Hotel and Casino, a family oriented place! They keep up-dating and it is a great place when traveling with a younger family. Read more. More to explore in Las ...Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed July 24, 2023. This was a 1 day trip with my kids and reservations were made that Saturday midnight. First time being here and I loved it. Kids friendly was what I loved the most. My kids were happy. Everything was great. From check-in, the check-in out, the room, and pool area. 10/10.Excalibur hotel review

Apr 2, 2021 · Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel. View Hotel. 14,468 reviews. 0.2 miles from Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Free parking. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. . Excalibur hotel review

excalibur hotel review

Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed June 14, 2022. Resort Tower was great, can't complain. It's not exactly what people talk about it's a nice place to stay me and my family enjoyed the room. The pool was nice and if you stay you also get to leave and park at any MGM property. But only if you stay with them.If you’re planning a trip, one of the most important aspects to consider is your accommodation. Finding the perfect hotel that suits your needs and preferences can make or break your vacation experience.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Most Comfortable Bed & Pillows by Far! - See 24,329 traveler reviews, 5,392 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Jan 11, 2023 · Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel. View Hotel. 14,463 reviews. 0.2 miles from Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Free parking. Pool. Special offer. Visit hotel website. Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,145 traveler reviews, 5,810 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 276 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Jan 16, 2023 · 1 Stay well rooms are worth it! Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino Reviewed January 16, 2023 Stay well rooms are totally worth it on my budget. Yes it can be a little noisy but we sleep w fans at home so it didn’t bother us. Rooms did feel more spacious than the strip view rooms. Even my sister noticed once she visited us on the 13th floor. Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,205 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebSee all nearby attractions. Book Excalibur miniHotel, Eger on Tripadvisor: See 5 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur miniHotel, ranked #19 of 68 B&Bs / inns in Eger and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebExcalibur Hotel & Casino: There are no refrigerator or coffee pots in the room - See 24,324 traveler reviews, 5,392 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile. This hotel was absoulatly out of this world. The room was amazing, we had an amazing view of the strip the staff were so friendly I cannot fault this hotel. I would like to add 1 small thing. I wrote in advance that it was our 1st trip to America and that it was our ...8. Excalibur. Back when the Excalibur opened in 1990, it was the world’s largest hotel and considered a “super-casino.” Despite Excalibur’s rich history and fun …Mar 8, 2023 · 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300 (The Strip) +1 702-597-7446. Website. E-mail. Improve this listing. Ranked #137 of 555 Quick Bites in Las Vegas. 1,856 Reviews. Cuisines: American, Asian, Italian, Latin, Seafood. 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300. The Strip. 1.0 miles from The Strip. Website. Email +1 702-597-7446. Improve this listing. Is this an American restaurant? ... This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.Excalibur Hotel & Casino. 24,258 reviews. #149 of 292 hotels in Las Vegas. Review. Save. Share. 3850 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300. 1 (877) 750-5464. Visit hotel website. 57,959 reviews. #15 of 17 resorts in Las Vegas. Location 3.8. Cleanliness 3.7. Service 3.7. Value 3.6. GreenLeaders Silver level. The pyramid at Luxor Resort in Las Vegas, with its beam of light, provides a striking visual even on the overtly glamorous Las Vegas Strip. One of the most recognizable structures in Las Vegas, the 30-story pyramid ...WebReview of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed January 18, 2023. Chose Excaliber due to it's proximity to my convention. Rooms are clean and comfortable Check-in process was smooth. Staff was pleasant. Not a gambler so can't say anything about the casino. Food options were acceptable although I chose to eat elsewhere.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: No fun in vegas - See 24,331 traveler reviews, 5,392 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,331 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Luxor Hotel & Casino comes in at 87 with approval from 14 reviews like Travel + Leisure, Rough Guide and Lonely Planet. Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Tripexpert score: 8 / 10. Location: 3850 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-4300. Price:Budget-Friendly: Excalibur offers cheap room rates, making it a great choice for budget travelers. Family-Friendly: Excalibur has things for all ages to do including shows, an arcade, a giant pool complex, and more. Entertainment Options: From tribute bands to male-revue to kid-friendly shows, there’s something for you to enjoy. Great …WebBook Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,321 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed June 14, 2022. Resort Tower was great, can't complain. It's not exactly what people talk about it's a nice place to stay me and my family enjoyed the room. The pool was nice and if you stay you also get to leave and park at any MGM property. But only if you stay with them.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,328 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,293 traveller reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Prices are calculated as of 2023-04-24 based on a check-in date of 2023-05-07.Our go to hotel in Vegas, been loyal & going there for years since our Honeymoon 18 years ago. A very affordable & good Hotel in the heart of …Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Kid friendly - See 24,143 traveler reviews, 5,384 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor. ... Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed April 3, 2017 via mobile . The hotel is old and needs some upgrades.WebBook Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,210 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Organizations that provide hotel vouchers to homeless people include Catholic Charities, Salvation Army and United Way. These vouchers are typically a short-term solution and only valid for one or two nights.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,205 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas: 24,148 Hotel Reviews, 5,810 traveller photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 276 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at TripadvisorAwesome team, great place to work. Spot Operator (Former Employee) - Las Vegas, NV - April 20, 2023. I was a spot operator at Tournament of Kings at Excalibur and I loved working there. The only reason I left was due to a severe horse allergy. The pay is comparable to other lighting jobs in Resident shows in Las Vegas, benefits were through …Jul 24, 2023 · Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed July 24, 2023. This was a 1 day trip with my kids and reservations were made that Saturday midnight. First time being here and I loved it. Kids friendly was what I loved the most. My kids were happy. Everything was great. From check-in, the check-in out, the room, and pool area. 10/10. Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas: See 24,322 traveller reviews, 5,818 user photos and best deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 …Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,238 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,205 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Our go to hotel in Vegas, been loyal & going there for years since our Honeymoon 18 years ago. A very affordable & good Hotel in the heart of Vegas, pretty much in the middle of the strip. Not the fanciest but a very good, comfy hotel & in my opinion they have the best Food Court & one of the better swimming pool areas & my favorite Buffet.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,186 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Royal tower - See 23,288 traveler reviews, 5,275 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.WebWorked for Excalibur 28 yrs. I always look forward everyday to go to work. Cashier (Former Employee) - Las Vegas, NV - April 26, 2022. Excalibur is a fun place to work. Employees are friendly. Management are great to work with. They are professional and thorough in what they do. Hotel is clean.At the southern end of the Las Vegas Strip, the 3,981-room, mid-range Excalibur Hotel and Casino is a gigantic casino-hotel with a strong focus on family-friendly features and budget-friendly rates. Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Oyster.com Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile. The only real downfall to the Excalibur is its security. Anyone from the casino can access any part of the hotel. Simple security on the lifts would be enough to give this 5*. The room itself was perfect, wonderful views and loads of space More.WebSee all nearby attractions. Book Excalibur miniHotel, Eger on Tripadvisor: See 5 traveler reviews, 33 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur miniHotel, ranked #19 of 68 B&Bs / inns in Eger and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor.WebBook Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,186 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #133 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel & Casino: Servicer - See 24,170 traveler reviews, 5,387 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino at Tripadvisor.per adult. Las Vegas Wedding at The Little Vegas Chapel including Limousine Transportation. 139. Recommended. Romantic Tours. from. £399.83. per group (up to 2) Quickie Las Vegas Wedding at Paradise Wedding Chapel.They have 4 pools, but you only have access to 2 of them. the water slide pool is only open on the weekends and the royal pool is private for gold, platinum & Noir members or payed reservations only. See photos and read reviews for the Excalibur Hotel & Casino pool in Las Vegas, NV.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,329 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Very good. 43 reviews. #2 of 11 small hotels in Kottayam. Location 4.2. Cleanliness 4.6. Service 4.4. Value 4.6. Welcome to Hotel Excalibur, your Kottayam “home away from home.”. Hotel Excalibur aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.WebReview of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed 4 weeks ago. Exceptional stay! Checking in was wonderland the rooms are comfortable Casino games are wonderful. Food options are all great with friendly staff throughout. Very easy to navigate to the neighboring properties.Book Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,249 traveler reviews, 5,815 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 278 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel & Casino - Right on The Strip Where the Action Is -2 Queen Beds 0.08 mi Air-conditioned $91+. 4-star hotel. Tropicana Las Vegas - a DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel 6.6 Good (2,504 reviews) 0.17 mi Outdoor pool, Indoor pool, Spa and wellness center $45+. Rental. 1-Bedroom Suite at a 4️ Hotel 0.23 mi Air-conditioned, Flat-screen TV ... Jul 13, 2023 · Review of Excalibur Hotel & Casino. Reviewed July 13, 2023. Very positive experience. Pools weren’t fancy but they were clean. As all of Vegas drinks were expensive by pool. The buffet was great with a ton of food available. Friendly staff. Close proximity to what we needed. Cons. Low-Quality Rooms: The rooms at Excalibur are cheap but also low-quality. Expensive Amenities: Beyond the room rates, the cost of other amenities can quickly add up. Limited Nightlife: You won’t find any nightclubs or dayclubs and the bar selection is limited compared to other properties. Limited Dining: Food options are relatively limited.Excalibur Hotel Reviews. 3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States, 89109. Very good. From 3899 reviews See what guests said. 7.5 / 10. Reviews of Excalibur Hotel Reviews from real guests. Provided by verified guests of. 7.5. Very good. From 3,899 reviews. Cleanliness 7.4.WebBook Excalibur Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas on Tripadvisor: See 24,324 traveler reviews, 5,818 candid photos, and great deals for Excalibur Hotel & Casino, ranked #134 of 277 hotels in Las Vegas and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor.Excalibur Hotel Reviews. 3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States, 89109. Very good. From 3899 reviews See what guests said. 7.5 / 10.. Candid pokie